Creative Learning

We run a varied and vibrant programme of classes and workshops for young people and adults.

Sign up for dance, drama, visual arts, music, languages, film and more.
If a class has already started, there may still be places available please contact sales@breweryarts.co.uk

Creative Learning: Art & Crafts

Art & Crafts

Discover…Pottery Throwing

Discover…Pottery Throwing | Sat 30 Apr | Sat 21 May | Sat 18 Jun | 11.15am-12.45pm | 1.15-2.45pm | 3.15-4.45pm | £45pp per 90 min session | Tutor Chris Barnes | Venue Studio 2 Discover…Pottery...

Book now
Art & Crafts

Art In The Bar

27th April 2022 – 6th July 2022

Art in the Bar | Wed 27 April | Wed 11 May | Wed 25 May | Wed 8 Jun | Wed 22 Jun |...

Book now
Art & Crafts

Mini Art Explorers

26th April 2022 – 7th June 2022

Mini Art Explorers | Tue 26 April to 8 July | 12.30-1.30pm | £60 (10wks) | 4-7 years | Tutor Ciara Heaton | Venue Studio...

Book now
Art & Crafts

Life Drawing Evening

4th May 2022 – 13th July 2022

Life Drawing Evenings | Wed 4 May | Wed 15 June | Wed 13 July | 7.30-9.30pm | £12pp per session | 16 + |...

Book now

Creative Learning: Dance Classes

Dance Classes

Contemporary Dance

26th April 2022 – 7th June 2022

Contemporary Dance | Tue 26 April to Tue 5 Jul | 4.15-5.45pm | £70 (10 wks) | 11-14 yrs | Tutor Emily Davies | Venue...

Book now
Dance Classes

Brewery Youth Dance

26th April 2022 – 7th June 2022

Brewery Youth Dance | Tue 26 April to Tue 5 Jul | 6 - 7.30pm | £70 (10 wks) | 15 yrs + | Tutor...

Book now
Dance Classes

New! Stage Stars

28th April 2022 – 9th June 2022

Stage Stars | Thu 28 April to Thu 26 May | 4-4.45pm | £30 (5 wks) | 4-6 years (Reception & Year 1 & 2)...

Book now
Dance Classes

Creative Dance

28th April 2022 – 9th June 2022

Creative Dance | Thu 28 April to Thu 7 Jul | 5-6pm | £60 (10 wks) | 7-11 yrs | Tutor Emily Davies | Venue...

Book now

Creative Learning: Drama

Drama

Act On Camera

27th April 2022 – 8th June 2022

Act on Camera | Wed 27 April to Wed 6 Jul | 4.30-6pm | £70 (10 wks) | 12 yrs + | Tutor Emily Baxter...

Book now
Drama

Junior Drama

28th April 2022 – 9th June 2022

Junior Drama | Thu 28 April to Thu 7 Jul | 4-5pm  | £60 (10 wks) | 7-11 yrs | Tutor Chris Jones | Venue...

Book now
Drama

Young Actors

28th April 2022 – 9th June 2022

Young Actors | Thu 28 April to Thu 7 Jul | 5.15-6.45pm | £70 (10 wks) | 11-14 yrs | Tutor Chris Jones | Venue ...

Book now
Drama

Brewery Youth Theatre

28th April 2022 – 9th June 2022

Brewery Youth Theatre | Thu 28 April to Thu 7 Jul | 7-8.30pm | £75 | 15 + yrs | Tutor Emily Baxter | Venue...

Book now

Creative Learning: Health & Wellbeing

Health & Wellbeing

Mature Movers

26th April 2022 – 24th May 2022

Mature Movers | Tue 26 April to Tue 24 May | 11.30am-12.30pm | £25 per (5 weeks) | £6.50 pay as you go | Tutor Emily Davies | Studio 1 Mature...

Read more
Health & Wellbeing

Mature Movers

7th June 2022 – 5th July 2022

Mature Movers | Tue 7 June to Tue 5 July 2022 (5 weeks) | 11.30am-12.30pm | £25 (5 wks) |  £6.50 pay as you go |...

Book now

Creative Learning: Music Classes

Creative Learning

Young Music Producers

26th April 2022 – 7th June 2022

Young Music Producers | Tue 26 Apr  to Tue 5 July | 5.30-7pm | £20 (5 wks) | 12-16 yrs | Tutor Tiiva | Malt...

Book now

Creative Learning: Print Room Members Access

Print Room Members Access

Print Room Member Access Tuesday 11am-3pm

Brewery Print Room Membership | Tue 26 April - Tue 12 July | 11am-3pm | £6 per session | Print Room Brewery Arts Print Room...

Book now
Print Room Members Access

Print Room Member Access Tuesday 6-9pm

Brewery Print Room Membership | Tue 3 May - Tue 12 July | 6-9pm | £5 per session | Print Room Brewery Arts Print Room...

Book now

Creative Learning: Workshops & Classes

Theatre

Act Your Age

1-2.30pm | Tickets £56 | 7 Weeks | Tutor: Chris Jones | Venue Studio 1 | Age: 60+ Fancy treading the boards? Join our open...

Book now

Supported by