Arts & Crafts

Arts & Crafts: Art & Crafts

Art & Crafts

Stained & Fused Glass Thursday

11th January 2024

Stained & Fused Glass | Thu 11 Jan to Thu 21 Mar | 6.30-8.30pm | £160 (10 wks) | 18+ yrs | Tutor Sarah Walkley...

Book now
Art & Crafts

Stained & Fused Glass Friday

12th January 2024

Stained & Fused Glass | Fri 12 Jan to Fri 22 Mar | 10.30-12.30 or 4.30-6.30pm | £160 (10 wks) | 18+ yrs | Tutor...

Book now
Art & Crafts

Start Drawing

16th January 2024

Start Drawing | Tue 16 Jan to Tue 26 March | 7pm-9pm | £150 (10 wks) | 18+ yrs | Tutor Cat Macdiarmid | Studio...

Book now
Art & Crafts

Life Drawing

17th January 2024

Life Drawing | Wed 17 Jan to Wed 27 March | 10.30-1pm | £200 (10 wks) | 18+ yrs | Tutor Catherine MacDiarmid | Studio...

Book now
Art & Crafts

Start Painting

17th January 2024

Start Painting | Wed 17 Jan to Wed 27 March | 7-9pm | £150 (10 wks) | 18+ yrs | Tutor Catherine MacDiarmid | Studio...

Book now

Arts & Crafts: Brewery Tots

Art & Crafts

Brewery Tots: Mini Mess Makers

20th September 2023 – 6th December 2023

Brewery Tots: Mini Mess Makers | Wed 20 Sep - Wed 6 Dec | 11.30am-12.30pm |£60 (10 wks) | £7 PAYG | Under 4 yrs...

Read more

Arts & Crafts: Brewery Youth

Art & Crafts

Artseen Advanced

Artseen Advanced | Wed 6 Dec | Wed 10 Jan - Wed 20 Mar | 6.30-8pm | £85 (10 wks) | 14-18 yrs | Tutor...

Book now
Art & Crafts

Makers Club

11th January 2024

Makers Club | Thu 11 Jan to Thu 21 Mar  | 4-5.30pm | £85 (10 wks) | 7-14 yrs | Tutor Amy Williams | Studio...

Book now
Art & Crafts

Clay Club

11th January 2024

Clay Club | Thu 11 Jan to Thu 21 Mar | 4-5.30pm | £85 (10 wks) | 7-16 yrs | Tutor Various |  Studio 2...

Book now

Arts & Crafts: Printmaking

Printmaking

Introduction To Printmaking

9th March 2024

Introduction To Printmaking | Sat 9 Mar | 12-4pm | £40| 16+ yrs | Tutor Caroline Stow | Print Room This workshop is a fun,...

Book now

Supported by