Event Type: Art & Crafts

Art & Crafts

Life Drawing Day

29th June 2022

Life Drawing Day | Wed 29 June | 10.30am-4.30pm | £60 | Age 16yrs +| Under 18s £30 | Tutor Catherine MacDiarmid | Venue Studio 3 Take your drawing skills...

Read more
Art & Crafts

Arts Unleashed – Creative Summer Camp

8th August 2022

8 Aug - 12 Aug | 9.30am-3.30pm | £160 | Age 7-13 |  Tutor Emily Davies, Emily Baxter & Freelance Artists Arts Unleashed is back!...

Book now
Art & Crafts

Mini Art Explorers

26th April 2022 – 7th June 2022

Mini Art Explorers | Tue 26 April to 8 July | 12.30-1.30pm | £30 (5wks) | 4-7 years | Tutor Ciara Heaton | Venue Studio...

Read more
Art & Crafts

Discover…Pottery Throwing

30th April 2022 – 18th June 2022

Discover…Pottery Throwing | Sat 30 Apr | Sat 21 May | Sat 18 Jun | 11.15am-12.45pm | 1.15-2.45pm | 3.15-4.45pm | £45pp per 90 min session | Tutor Chris Barnes | Venue Studio 2 Discover…Pottery...

Read more
Art & Crafts

Explore Etching

5th May 2022

Explore Etching | Thu 5 May to Thu 19 May | 7-9.30pm | £60 (3 wks) | 16+ | Tutor Karen Lester | Venue Studio...

Read more
Art & Crafts

Makers Club

28th April 2022

Makers Club | Thu 28 April to Thu 7 July | 4-5.30pm | £85 (10 wks) | 7-11 years | Tutor Amy Williams/Chris Barnes |...

Read more
Art & Crafts

Stained And Fused Glass – 7pm

27th April 2022

Stained and Fused Glass | Wed 27 April to Wed 25 May | 7-9pm | £68 (5 wks) | 16+ | Tutor Sarah Walkley |...

Read more
Art & Crafts

Stained And Fused Glass – 4pm

27th April 2022

Stained and Fused Glass | Wed 27 April to Wed 25 May | 4-6pm | £68 (5 wks) | 16+ | Tutor Sarah Walkley |...

Read more
Art & Crafts

Artseen Wednesday

27th April 2022

Artseen Wednesday | Wed 27 April to Wed 6 July | 4.30-6pm | £85 (10 wks) | 8-16 yrs | Tutor Amy Williams | Venue...

Read more
Art & Crafts

Life Drawing

27th April 2022

Life Drawing | Wed 27 April to Wed 25 May | 10.30-1pm | £100 (5 wks) | 16 + | Tutor Catherine MacDiarmid | Venue...

Read more
Art & Crafts

Portrait Drawing

29th April 2022

Portrait Drawing | Fri 29 April to Fri 27 May | 10.30am to 12.30pm | £75 (5 wks) | 16+ | Tutor Catherine MacDiarmid |...

Read more
Art & Crafts

Discover… Painting Landscapes With Acrylics

14th May 2022

Painting Landscapes with Acrylics | Sat 14 May | 1-4pm | £45 | 16+ | Tutor Karen Lester | Venue Studio 3 Painting Landscapes with...

Read more
Art & Crafts

Improve Your Drawing

26th April 2022

Improve Your Drawing |  Tue 26 April to Tue 24 May | 7 - 9pm | £68 (5 wks) | 16+ | Tutor Catherine MacDiarmid...

Read more
Art & Crafts

Life Drawing Evening

4th May 2022 – 13th July 2022

Life Drawing Evenings | Wed 4 May | Wed 15 June | Wed 13 July | 7.30-9.30pm | £12pp per session | 16 + |...

Book now
Art & Crafts

Artseen Tuesday

26th April 2022

Artseen Tuesday | Tue 26 April - 5 July | 4-5.30pm | 8-16 yrs | £85 (10 wks) | Tutor Sophie Martin | Venue Studio...

Read more
Art & Crafts

Discover… Pottery Throwing Evening

28th April 2022 – 5th May 2022

Discover….Pottery Throwing Evening | Thu 28 Apr | Thu 5 May | 7-8.30pm | £45pp per session | Tutor Chris Barnes | Venue Studio 2...

Read more
Art & Crafts

Art In The Bar

27th April 2022 – 6th July 2022

Art in the Bar | Wed 27 April | Wed 11 May | Wed 25 May | Wed 8 Jun | Wed 6 Jul |...

Book now
Art & Crafts

Art Explorers

26th April 2022

Art Explorers | Tue 26 April to 5 July | 1.45 - 2.45pm | £60 (10 wks) | 8-12 yrs | Tutor Ciara Heaton |...

Read more
Art & Crafts

Pottery 1.30pm – Focus On Handbuilding

26th April 2022

Pottery - Focus on Handbuilding | Tue 26 April to Tue 24 May | 1.30-4.30pm | £95 (5 wks) | Tutor Chris Barnes Pottery -...

Read more
Art & Crafts

Pottery 6pm – Focus On Handbuilding

26th April 2022

Pottery - Focus on Handbuilding | Tue 26 April to Tue 24 May | 6-9pm | £95 (5 wks) | Tutor Chris Barnes Pottery -...

Read more
Art & Crafts

Reconnect: Art In Nature

9th May 2022

Reconnect: Art in Nature | Mon 9 May to Mon 23 | 10am-12.30pm | £60 (3 weeks) | 16+ | Tutor Karen Lester | Footprint...

Read more
Art & Crafts

Stained & Fused Glass 4pm

19th January 2022

Stained and Fused Glass | Wed 19 Jan to Wed 30 Mar | 4-6pm | £136 (10 weeks) | 16+ | Tutor Sarah Walkley In...

Read more
Youth Learning

New! Young Music Producers

8th February 2022 – 1st March 2022

Young Music Producers | Tues 1 Mar - Tues 5 April | 5.30-7pm | PWYD | 12-16 yrs | Tutor Tiiva | Malt Room/Digital Lounge...

Read more
Art

Portrait Drawing

21st January 2022

Portrait Drawing | Fri 21 Jan to Fri 1 Apr | 10.30am-12.30pm | £150 (10 weeks) | Age 16+ | Tutor Catherine MacDiarmid | Studio...

Read more
Youth Learning

Makers Club

20th January 2022

Makers Club | Thu 20 Jan to Thu 31 Mar | 4-5.30pm | £85 (10 weeks)| 7-11 yrs | Tutor Amy Williams/Chris Barnes | Studio...

Read more
Art & Crafts

Stained & Fused Glass

19th January 2022

Stained and Fused Glass | Wed 19 Jan to Wed 30 Mar | 7-9pm | £136 (10 weeks) | 16+ | Tutor Sarah Walkley In...

Read more
Youth Learning

Artseen Wednesday

19th January 2022

Artseen Wednesday | Wed 19 Jan to Wed 30 March | 4.30-6pm | £85 (10 weeks) | 8-16 yrs | Tutor Amy Williams | Studio...

Read more
Art

Life Drawing

19th January 2022

Life Drawing | Wed 19 Jan to Wed 30 Mar | 10.30-1pm | £200 (10 weeks) | 16 + | Tutor Catherine MacDiarmid | Studio...

Read more
Art

Painting The Portrait

21st January 2022

Painting the Portrait | Fri 21 Jan to Fri 1 April | 1- 3pm | £150 (10 weeks)| 16+ | Tutor Catherine MacDiarmid | Studio...

Read more
Art & Crafts

Life Drawing Evening

23rd February 2022 – 23rd March 2022

Life Drawing Evening | Wed 23 Feb | Wed 23 Mar | 7.30-9.30pm | £12pp per session | 16 + | Supervised by Catherine MacDiarmid...

Read more

Supported by