Key Contacts

Our key people that you may need to contact.

CEO/Artistic Director
Miriam Randall | miriam.randall@breweryarts.co.uk

Head of HR & Operations
Rebecca Elshaw | rebecca.elshaw@breweryarts.co.uk

Director of Finance and Business Development
Heather Askew | heather.askew@breweryarts.co.uk

Head of Hospitality
Kerry Gossio | kerry.gossio@breweryarts.co.uk

Head of Marketing & Sales
Aimee Green | aimee.green@breweryarts.co.uk

Film Programme Manager
Chris Ashton | chris.ashton@breweryarts.co.uk

Head of Production & Property
Dave Callaghan | dave.callaghan@breweryarts.co.uk

Programme Manager
Hannah Flynn | hannah.flynn@breweryarts.co.uk

Associate Senior Producer
Laura Ducceschi | laura.ducceschi@breweryarts.co.uk

Learning & Engagement Manager
Kate Lund | kate.lund@breweryarts.co.uk

Development Manager
Paul Singleton | paul.singleton@breweryarts.co.uk

Finance Manager
Tracey Smith | tracey.smith@breweryarts.co.uk

Also in this section

Creative Learning Tutors

A brief biography of each of our wonderful Creative Learning team members!

Read more

Board of Trustees

A list of our KBACTL Trustees & KCC Board Members.

Read more

Supported by