Marketing Manager: Paul Duncan

paul.duncan@breweryarts.co.uk

Finance Manager: Tracey Smith

tracey.smith@breweryarts.co.uk

Development Officer (Fundraising): Paul Singleton

paul.singleton@breweryarts.co.uk

Programme Coordinator: Hannah Flynn

hannah.flynn@breweryarts.co.uk

Box Office Manager: Anna Blakeley

anna.blakeley@breweryarts.co.uk

Technical Manager: Dave Callaghan

dave.callaghan@breweryarts.co.uk

Grainstore Restaurant Manager: Matthew Tallon

matthew.tallon@breweryarts.co.uk

Artistic Team

The people responsible for our successful artistic programme.

Read More

Our Creative Learning Tutors

A brief biography of each of our wonderful Creative Learning team members!

Read More

Board of Trustees

A list of our KBACTL Trustees & KCC Board Members.

Read More

Visit

The Brewery Arts Centre
122a Highgate
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 4HE

Contact

Box Office 01539 725133 Admin 01539 722833

Support Us

partners