Marketing Manager: Paul Duncan-paul.duncan@breweryarts.co.uk

Finance Manager: Tracey Smith-tracey.smith@breweryarts.co.uk

Dev. Officer (Fundraising): Paul Singleton-paul.singleton@breweryarts.co.uk

Senior Programmer:  Conrad Lynch-conrad.lynch@breweryarts.co.uk

Programme Coordinator: Hannah Flynn-hannah.flynn@breweryarts.co.uk

Box Office Manager: Anna Blakeley-anna.blakeley@breweryarts.co.uk

Technical Manager: Dave Callaghan-dave.callaghan@breweryarts.co.uk

Restaurant Manager: Jodie Johnston-jodie.johnston@chandcogroup.com

Artistic Team

The people responsible for our successful artistic programme.

Read More

Our Creative Learning Tutors

A brief biography of each of our wonderful Creative Learning team members!

Read More

Board of Trustees

A list of our KBACTL Trustees & KCC Board Members.

Read More

Visit

The Brewery Arts Centre
122a Highgate
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 4HE

Contact

Box Office 01539 725133 Admin 01539 722833

Support Us

partners