Head of Communications & Partnerships
James Ducker | james.ducker@breweryarts.co.uk

Finance Manager
Tracey Smith | tracey.smith@breweryarts.co.uk

Development Manager
Paul Singleton | paul.singleton@breweryarts.co.uk

Senior Programmer
Conrad Lynch | conrad.lynch@breweryarts.co.uk

Programme Coordinator
Hannah Flynn | hannah.flynn@breweryarts.co.uk

Box Office Manager
Jack Grossman | jack.grossman@breweryarts.co.uk

Technical Manager
Dave Callaghan | dave.callaghan@breweryarts.co.uk

Catering General Manager
Kerry Gossio | kerry.gossio@breweryarts.co.uk

Artistic Team

The people responsible for our successful artistic programme.

Read More

Our Creative Learning Tutors

A brief biography of each of our wonderful Creative Learning team members!

Read More

Board of Trustees

A list of our KBACTL Trustees & KCC Board Members.

Read More

Visit

The Brewery Arts Centre
122a Highgate
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 4HE

Contact

Box Office 01539 725133 Admin 01539 722833

Support Us

partners