CEO/Artistic Director
Miriam Randall | miriam.randall@breweryarts.co.uk

HR and Admin Manager
Rebecca Elshaw | rebecca.elshaw@breweryarts.co.uk

Finance Manager
Tracey Smith | tracey.smith@breweryarts.co.uk

Development Manager
Paul Singleton | paul.singleton@breweryarts.co.uk

Programme Coordinator
Hannah Flynn | hannah.flynn@breweryarts.co.uk

Marketing and Communications Manager
Aimee Green | aimee.green@breweryarts.co.uk

Technical Manager
Dave Callaghan | dave.callaghan@breweryarts.co.uk

Catering General Manager
Kerry Gossio | kerry.gossio@breweryarts.co.uk

Creative Learning Programme Manager
Kate Lund | kate.lund@breweryarts.co.uk

Film Programme Manager
Chris Ashton | chris.ashton@breweryarts.co.uk

Our Creative Learning Tutors

A brief biography of each of our wonderful Creative Learning team members!

Read More

Board of Trustees

A list of our KBACTL Trustees & KCC Board Members.

Read More

Visit

The Brewery Arts Centre
122a Highgate
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 4HE

Contact

Support Us

Partners