Brewery Arts Centre


    • Malt Room during a gig Malt Room during a gig
    • The Brewery on a sunny day! The Brewery on a sunny day!
    • Adult Ed classes Adult Ed classes
    • Brewery Youth Arts Brewery Youth Arts
    • Theatre performances Theatre performances

Contact Us

 We always welcome feedback from our customers please email feedback@breweryarts.co.uk

 

The Brewery Arts Centre
122a Highgate
Kendal
Cumbria LA9 4HE

Click here for location and travel directions.

Brewery Arts Centre Box Office : 01539 725 133

Sunday - Wednesday 12pm - 8pm
Thursday - Saturday  12pm - 8:30pm (Phone line closes at 8pm)

Brewery Arts Centre Administration : 01539 722 833

Fax 01539 795 091

Senior Management Team

Richard Foster - Chief Executive and Visual Arts Programming
Email. richard.foster@breweryarts.co.uk

Mike Jones - Executive Director and Head of Performing Arts
Email. mike.jones@breweryarts.co.uk
NB for Theatre/Comedy programming queries please contact
Programme Coordinator, Joy Stevens Email: joy.stevens@breweryarts.co.uk


Tricia Gordon - Brewery Youth Arts
Email: tricia.gordon@breweryarts.co.uk

Steve Parnaby - Technical and Site Manager
Email - technical@breweryarts.co.uk

Mark Marriott - Operations Manager - Bars & Catering
Email: mark.marriott@breweryarts.co.uk

Rebecca Elshaw - HR Manager
Email: rebecca.elshaw@breweryarts.co.uk

Marketing Team

Paul Duncan - Marketing Manager
paul.duncan@breweryarts.co.uk 01539 722833 ext.219

Chris Ashton - Marketing Officer
chris.ashton@breweryarts.co.uk 01539 722833 ext.227

Hannah Flynn - Marketing Officer 
hannah.flynn@breweryarts.co.uk 01539 722833 ext.204

Cinema

For information about film at the Brewery, 3D screenings, screenings for the hearing impaired, Warehouse Cafe Screenings or a film party / event, please contact:

Chris Ashton - Film Coordinator
Email. chris.ashton@breweryarts.co.uk
01539 722833 ext 227

To book tickets for any of our film screenings, please call the Box Office on 01539 725 133.

Bars, Cafes and Restaurants : Call Box office for Reservations

Mark Marriott -
Operations Manager, Bars & Catering
Email. mark.marriott@breweryarts.co.uk
01539 725133
for reservations

Please visit the Food and Drink section of this website for current opening hours of our cafes, bars and restaurant.

Programming

For all theatre, dance and comedy bookings
and hire enquiries, please contact
Joy Stevens, Programme Coordinator joy.stevens@breweryarts.co.uk

01539 795095

 

For all music bookings and hire enquiries
please contact 
Hannah Flynn, Programme Coordinator
hannah.flynn@breweryarts.co.uk
01539 795095

Adult Education 

Kate Lund - Adult Education Officer
Email. kate.lund@breweryarts.co.uk
01539 722 833 ext 273

Brewery Youth Arts

Tricia Gordon - BYA Drama
Email. tricia.gordon@breweryarts.co.uk 01539 722 833 ext 274

Emma Hayes - BYA Dance
Email. emma.hayes@breweryarts.co.uk 01539 722 833 ext 271

George Grange - BYA Artseen
Email. george.grange@breweryarts.co.uk 01539 722 833 ext 316

Support Us

Paul Singleton - Development Officer
Email. paul.singleton@breweryarts.co.uk
01539 722 833 ext 255

Technical

Technical Department
Email. technical@breweryarts.co.uk

Kendal Mountain Festival

Kendal Mountain Festival
Email. info@mountainfest.co.uk
www.mountainfest.co.uk
Twitter.com @kendalmountain
01539 732 567

The Kendal Brewery Arts Centre Trust Limited is registered in England & Wales no. 03927101 and is a registered charity in England & Wales no. 01086789
VAT No. 334915257

The Kendal Catering Company Limited is registered in England & Wales no. 01064847
Vat number: 153913271

Registered Office: 122a Highgate, Kendal, Cumbria LA9 4HE

All prices listed on this website, unless otherwise stated, are inclusive of VAT, and exclusive of delivery costs.