Brewery Arts Centre


    • Malt Room during a gig Malt Room during a gig
    • The Brewery on a sunny day! The Brewery on a sunny day!
    • Adult Ed classes Adult Ed classes
    • Brewery Youth Arts Brewery Youth Arts
    • Theatre performances Theatre performances

Contact Us

 We always welcome feedback from our customers please email feedback@breweryarts.co.uk

 

The Brewery Arts Centre
122a Highgate
Kendal
Cumbria LA9 4HE

Click here for location and travel directions.

Brewery Arts Centre Box Office : 01539 725133

Sunday - Wednesday 12pm - 8pm
Thursday - Saturday  12pm - 8:30pm (Phone line closes at 8pm)

Brewery Arts Centre Administration : 01539 722833

Fax 01539 795091

Senior Management Team

Richard Foster - Chief Executive and Visual Arts Programming
richard.foster@breweryarts.co.uk

Mike Jones - Executive Director and Head of Performing Arts
mike.jones@breweryarts.co.uk

Tricia Gordon - Brewery Youth Arts
tricia.gordon@breweryarts.co.uk

Steve Parnaby - Production & Property Manager
steve.parnaby@breweryarts.co.uk

Mark Marriott - Operations Manager - Bars & Catering
mark.marriott@breweryarts.co.uk

Rebecca Elshaw - HR Manager
rebecca.elshaw@breweryarts.co.uk

Marketing Team

Paul Duncan - Marketing Manager
paul.duncan@breweryarts.co.uk   01539 722833 ext.219

Chris Ashton - Marketing Officer
chris.ashton@breweryarts.co.uk   01539 722833 ext.227

Harriet Appleyard - Marketing Officer
harriet.appleyard@breweryarts.co.uk   01539 722833 ext.204

Cinema

For information about film at the Brewery, 3D screenings, screenings for the hearing impaired, Warehouse Cafe Screenings or a film party / event, please contact:

Chris Ashton - Film Coordinator
chris.ashton@breweryarts.co.uk
01539 722833 ext 227

To book tickets for any of our film screenings, please call the Box Office on 01539 725 133.

Bars, Cafes and Restaurants : Call Box office for Reservations

Mark Marriott - Operations Manager
mark.marriott@breweryarts.co.uk
01539 725133
for reservations

Please visit the Food and Drink section of this website for current opening hours of our cafes, bars and restaurant.

Programming

For all enquiries

Hannah Flynn - Programme Coordinator

hannah.flynn@breweryarts.co.uk

01539 722833 ext 326

Creative Learning

Kate Lund - Creative Learning Manager
kate.lund@breweryarts.co.uk
01539 722833 ext 273

Brewery Youth Arts

Tricia Gordon - BYA Drama
tricia.gordon@breweryarts.co.uk 01539 722833 ext 274

Emma Thomas - BYA Dance
emma.thomas@breweryarts.co.uk 01539 722833 ext 271

Amy Williams - Community Arts
amy.williams@breweryarts.co.uk 01539 722833 ext 316

Support Us

Paul Singleton - Development Officer
paul.singleton@breweryarts.co.uk
01539 722833 ext 255

Technical

Technical Department
technical@breweryarts.co.uk

Kendal Mountain Festival

The Kendal Brewery Arts Centre Trust Limited is registered in England & Wales no. 03927101 and is a registered charity in England & Wales no. 01086789

VAT No. 334915257

The Kendal Catering Company Limited is registered in England & Wales no. 01064847
Vat number: 153913271

Registered Office: 122a Highgate, Kendal, Cumbria LA9 4HE

All prices listed on this website, unless otherwise stated, are inclusive of VAT, and exclusive of delivery costs.